Sounds Of The Season




1. A Child Was Born
2. Come On Ring Those Bells
3. Christmas Shoes
4. Come And See What’s Happenin’ In The Barn
5. If I Could Give You Anything For Christmas
6. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
7. Christmas Story
8. One Bethlehem Night
9. What Child Is This, O Little Town Of  Bethlehem, O Holy Night
10. Unspeakable Joy
11. There’s A New Kid In Town
12. Christmas Medley: Winter Wonderland, Silver Bells, White Christmas
13. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Click the highlighted songs to hear a free sample


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sounds Of The Season”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *